Skriv din beskrivning här!

#selfie

 
Right now, I feel really good. Thinks works out and I've started to realized the fact - it's going to take time. One of my favorite quotes is "When things don't happen right away, just remember it takes six months to build a Rolls-Royce and thirteen hours to build a Toyota". For the first time in my life, I actually have a small plan (no, I lie.. a sketch). 
 
I met a real estate agent from Harrods Estates a couple of days ago and I love people who love their work. I don't want to go to a place where I know what's going to happend today. Everyday have (or almost everyday) to be different.
 
I'm proud of myself and I'm proud of the people by my side. They make me believe in myself even when I can't. I'm in the real estate industry and this is were I belong. One of the hardes industries in the world - but if everyone could do it, I wouldn't do it. 
 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback